Sue Webster

Sue Webster
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 506.0 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1015th
  • State: 55th in PA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,040.18 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Callie

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Sue

My Challenge

  • 14.0 mi ride - Friday, June 29, 2018
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Saturday, January 27, 2018
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Monday, June 25, 2018
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Monday, June 25, 2018
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Monday, June 25, 2018
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 32.0 mi ride - Saturday, June 23, 2018
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - Thursday, June 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 60.0 mi ride - Monday, June 18, 2018
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - Saturday, June 16, 2018
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - Friday, June 15, 2018
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - Thursday, June 14, 2018
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Friday, June 8, 2018
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - Thursday, June 7, 2018
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Saturday, June 2, 2018
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - Saturday, June 2, 2018
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 50.0 mi ride - Friday, June 1, 2018
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 95 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 111 days ago
Donate Now