Tamara Pearson

Tamara Pearson
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 312.0 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in WI
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $200 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Tamara

My Challenge

  • 17.7 mi ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 4.4 mi ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 33.4 mi ride - Another Athens ride! - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Short ride after the rain - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 17.7 mi ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 19.8 mi ride - Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - Oh so close....! - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 17.7 mi ride - Made it to Hwy 13... a “short cut” 🙄 - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 14.3 mi ride - Short relaxing evening ride. - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 34.0 mi ride - Made it to Wagners in Athens! - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 17.7 mi ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - Ride home from school - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 21.4 mi ride - Built up to 2/3 of way to Wagners! Nice gentle rain most of way home 🙄 - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - First practice for Wagner run!! - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - Home from summer school - Wednesday, June 5, 2019

    From MAES to home

    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 6.4 mi ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - First ride... we can do this! - Saturday, June 1, 2019

    From home to MASH to and back home again

    Logged this ride 47 days ago
Donate Now