Thad Gage

Thad Gage
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,125.7 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1213th
  • State: 57th in MI
I've raised $1,874.06 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Thad

My Challenge

  • 18.1 mi ride - 18.06mi Mountain Biking - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 16.7 mi ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 37.5 mi ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 32.1 mi ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 32.5 mi ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 19.5 mi ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 15.8 mi ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 21.6 mi ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 36.4 mi ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 19.9 mi ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 26.9 mi ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 16.7 mi ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 23.8 mi ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 25.8 mi ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 47.6 mi ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 24.2 mi ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 34.1 mi ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 53.0 mi ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 22.7 mi ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 70.7 mi ride - KAL-Haven Trail - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 25.8 mi ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 39.8 mi ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 31.8 mi ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 26.4 mi ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 31.1 mi ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 13.7 mi ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 27.4 mi ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 50.4 mi ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 74 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 86 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 89 days ago
Donate Now