Theresa Tran

2years
Theresa Tran
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 200 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in CA
I've raised $0 My goal is $250 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Theresa

My Challenge

  • 6.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 27, 2022
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 21, 2022
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 5.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 14, 2022
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 8.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, May 27, 2022
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, May 24, 2022
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, May 22, 2022
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, May 21, 2022
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 7.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, May 17, 2022
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, May 11, 2022
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, May 8, 2022
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
Donate Now