Thomas Hiles

Thomas Hiles
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 2,798.0 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in IL
I've raised $0 My goal is $100 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Thomas

My Challenge

  • 36.7 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, November 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 hours ago
  • 35.4 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 6.9 mi ride - Team WEZ Friday Race - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 11.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 25.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 15.7 mi ride - The Grenchen - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Lagged out - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 71.6 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 37.6 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, November 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 65.4 mi ride - KISS 100 Race Series - Americas (B) - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - DBR HEINO CUP III (B) - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - MIDWEEK Autumn Series by SZR (B) - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 24.7 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 50.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 73.2 mi ride - KISS at Race 100 - Americas (B) - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 44.7 mi ride - Zwift Academy Road: Workout 8 | Anaerobic Depletion - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 101.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 19.5 mi ride - Zwift Academy Tri: Bike Workout 1 | Endurance Strength Development - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - Zwift Academy Road: Workout 7 | VO2 Development - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 21.8 mi ride - ZA Road Group Ride: 2.2 - 2.7 w/kg - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 34.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 23.4 mi ride - ZA Road - Race #2 (B) - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 41.7 mi ride - Badge grab - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 48.5 mi ride - 3R Volcano KOM After Party Race - 2 laps + climb (40.2km/25mi 286m) (B) - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 44.8 mi ride - Zwift Academy Road: Workout 6 | Alternative Sprints - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 52.7 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 41.7 mi ride - Zwift Academy Road: Workout 5 | Primed FTP - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Epic foggy nite ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 28.6 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 47.4 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 26.7 mi ride - zzz1 - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - Morning Activity - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Bike MS Event #1 (A) - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - ZA Road Group Ride: 2.2 - 2.7 w/kg - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 14.9 mi ride - Paris - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 45.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 24.5 mi ride - Red Bull Timelaps Tune Up Rides with Cameron Jeffers (C) - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 41.0 mi ride - Zwift Academy Road: Workout 4 | Anaerobic Resilience - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 31.1 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 10.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 66.7 mi ride - KISS at Race 100 - Americas (B) - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 41.7 mi ride - OH MY CRIT - Saturday Smash Race (B) - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - France - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - France - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - France - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 30.9 mi ride - ZA Road Race #1: 3.2 - 4 w/kg - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 9.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 40.4 mi ride - Zwift Academy Road: Workout 3 | VO2 Capacity - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 35.1 mi ride - Zwift Academy Road: Workout 2 | Sprint Profile - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 28.6 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 21.8 mi ride - Ascenders Team Recovery Monday (D) - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - London - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 17.8 mi ride - Zwift Academy Road: Workout 1 | Aerobic Power - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - ZA Road Group Ride (A) - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 88.6 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 9.8 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - am spin - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 13.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 83.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 13.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 25.7 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 16.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 12.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 6.4 mi ride - Paris - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 6.4 mi ride - eFlatTire - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 2.6 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 28.6 mi ride - Stage 3 // Virtual Haute Route Ventoux (D) - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 23.5 mi ride - Stage 2 // Virtual Haute Route Ventoux (A) - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 38.9 mi ride - Stage 1 // Virtual Haute Route Ventoux (D) - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 12.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Cycling - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 13.7 mi ride - Cycling - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Cycling - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 65.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Ramp Test - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - nosebleedcut my rride short 3R Endurance Steady Ride [~3.0//2.5w/kg avg] (C) - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 19.6 mi ride - i’m Diesel Dan - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 32.0 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 29.3 mi ride - Ride around with coco - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 62.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - rh - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - mr - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - Dirt jump session - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 56.0 mi ride - commute rides that didn’t sync - Monday, August 31, 2020
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
Donate Now