Todd Naughton

Todd Naughton
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 2,142.5 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1410th
  • State: 94th in IL
  • My Team: 5th
I've raised $1,716.36 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Todd

My Challenge

  • 26.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 hours ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Indoor Cycling - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 50.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 64.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 26.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 25.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 25.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 50.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 74.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 26.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 26.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 55.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 72.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 25.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 35.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 50.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 73.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 26.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 26.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 50.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 72.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 35.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 26.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 29.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 26.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 26.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 50.0 mi ride - Morning Ride Brrr and no legs left - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 74.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 27.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 35.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 27.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 27.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 29.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 60.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 1.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 60.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 29.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 50 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 50.1 mi ride - Morning Ride dead legs and wind - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 36.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 73.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 40.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 31.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 62 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 63 days ago
Donate Now