Tom Smith

Tom Smith
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 501.2 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 7th
  • State: 2nd in NC
I've raised $10,626.01 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

  • 23.7 mi ride - Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - Monday, June 26, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 18.4 mi ride - Hickory Mtn. - Saturday, June 24, 2017
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 63.5 mi ride - Scott Kohn Birthday Ride - Tuesday, June 20, 2017
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • $10,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $10,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 40 days ago
  • 30.9 mi ride - Monday, June 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Saturday, June 17, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 61.0 mi ride - Friday, June 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 26.8 mi ride - Tuesday, June 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 47 days ago
  • 30.8 mi ride - Monday, June 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 31.3 mi ride - Saturday, June 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 30.8 mi ride - Friday, June 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 42.3 mi ride - Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 22.9 mi ride - Monday, June 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 23.1 mi ride - Saturday, June 3, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 32.5 mi ride - Friday, June 2, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 58 days ago
  • 23.8 mi ride - Thursday, June 1, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 65 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 73 days ago
  • 4 Apr 2017

    This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children’s Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Your support will change little lives.

    Thank you.

    Tom

    Posted 116 days ago
Donate Now