Torin McFarland

Torin McFarland
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 2,074.8 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 9328th
  • State: 444th in PA
I've raised $525.88 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Torin

My Challenge

  • 21.9 mi ride - 00Active Recovery - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 hours ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Base Z2 Low - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 27.2 mi ride - Base Z2 w/Z4 bits - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 19.5 mi ride - 8x2min @300 - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 24.1 mi ride - 00Active Recovery - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 33.2 mi ride - Base Z2 Low - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Base Z3/2 - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 24.6 mi ride - Ramps - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 22.5 mi ride - 00Active Recovery - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 42.8 mi ride - Base Z2 - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 32.1 mi ride - Tempo Time + NewWorkout Test - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - 00Active Recovery xl - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Coco Z2 - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Base 3/2/3 - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 28.6 mi ride - 00SST: 3x 10on/5off + Z2 - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - 00Active Recovery - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 37.4 mi ride - Base Z2 - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 33.2 mi ride - 2xRamps - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 22.6 mi ride - 00Active Recovery - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 28.5 mi ride - 00Active Recovery xl - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - 1500 Great Cycling Challenge miles ✅ - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 30.6 mi ride - 00Active Recovery xl - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 21.6 mi ride - 00Active Recovery - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 40.2 mi ride - Base Z2 Low - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 35.1 mi ride - Ramps + Z2 - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - 00Active Recovery xl - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Base Z2 Low - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 38.1 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 34.2 mi ride - Base Z2 Low - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Base Z2 Low - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 34.3 mi ride - Base Z2 Low - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 24.3 mi ride - 00Active Recovery - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 101.2 mi ride - Back-to-Back - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 101.3 mi ride - Coco Century - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - 00Active Recovery xl - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Base 3/2/3 - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Coco Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 32.5 mi ride - Base Z2 into riding w/Dad - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 50.1 mi ride - Base Z2 - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - Riding with Dad - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 50.1 mi ride - SST (Med) +Z2 - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 17.6 mi ride - New Workout - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - 00Active Recovery - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 71.1 mi ride - Base Z2 - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 3.1 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 52.5 mi ride - 30/30 VO2 into 3x10 tempo - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 25.4 mi ride - 00Active Recovery - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 55.5 mi ride - Base Z2 w/Coco et al. - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 40 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 40 days ago
  • 53.3 mi ride - Kick Cancer's Butt Day! All Donations Doubled Today! - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - 00SST (XtraShort) plus a few min w/Dad - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 51.1 mi ride - 5x6x 30/30 VO2Max sets + Base Z2 - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 75.3 mi ride - DIRT XTRA Long Ride + 1hrZ2 - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 2.1 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 15.7 mi ride - z2 and z3 - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - stuck in big ring - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 35.1 mi ride - Threshold and Tempo - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - 00Active Recovery - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - 00SST (XtraShort) - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 54.3 mi ride - Base Z2 w/Coco - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 54.3 mi ride - Base 3/2/3 - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 50.5 mi ride - bad legs after rest week - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
Donate Now