• 17.7 mi ride - The Finale! - Thursday, September 30, 2021
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - TJ Chump to Carillon Park - Tuesday, September 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 24.4 mi ride - My old stomping grounds - Monday, September 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 35.0 mi ride - Spring Valley to Yellow Springs - Friday, September 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 51.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, September 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 16.4 mi ride - Pleasure Island - Monday, September 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 25.4 mi ride - Downtown ILM - Sunday, September 19, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Cross City Trail - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - A new tour - Friday, September 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Morning coffee - Thursday, September 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago