• 20.5 mi ride - 2 Laps Rodeo Waterfront to Point Pinole - Tuesday, August 3, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 26.6 mi ride - EC-Jack London-Lake Merritt Loop - Sunday, August 1, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Clyde to Pleasant Hill via Contra Costa Canal Trail - Tuesday, July 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Santa Clara -Sunnyvale Cruise - Sunday, July 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - Albany Bayshore Up the Bay Bridge and Back - Saturday, July 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 21.6 mi ride - Keller Beach to Point Isabel Breezy Ride - Wednesday, July 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - 20 + on the Hot As* Iron Horse Trail - Monday, July 19, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Back to the Breezy Bay! - Wednesday, July 14, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 13.6 mi ride - Stanford Campus to Portola Valley Ride - Sunday, July 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - EC to Oakland to Cal to Richmond to EC - Wednesday, July 7, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago