• 10.9 mi ride - 10.90mi Road Cycling - Sunday, October 2, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 12.8 mi ride - 12.82mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, September 28, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - 10.40mi Road Cycling - Monday, September 26, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - 10.02mi Road Cycling - Saturday, September 24, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 5.6 mi ride - 5.58mi Road Cycling - Friday, September 23, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - 10.68mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, September 21, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - 22.03mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, September 20, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 35.2 mi ride - 35.18mi Road Cycling - Monday, September 19, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - 12.64mi Road Cycling - Saturday, September 17, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 27.3 mi ride - 27.30mi Road Cycling - Friday, September 16, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago