• 27.4 mi ride - Lakeshore before the rain … - Saturday, October 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Quickie … - Thursday, September 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - Harms to CBG - Finished the GCC!!!! - Wednesday, September 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 77.3 mi ride - Apple Cider (3/4 of a) Century - Sunday, September 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 17.3 mi ride - Three Oaks leisure ride - Saturday, September 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 26.2 mi ride - Harms to CBG to Howard - Tuesday, September 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 62.1 mi ride - North Shore (Metric) Century - Sunday, September 19, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 16.7 mi ride - Quick Harms to CBG solo - Thursday, September 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Harms to Gompers - Tuesday, September 14, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 19.2 mi ride - Harms to CBG - Sunday, September 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago