• 30.4 mi ride - Tuesday, September 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 31.3 mi ride - Monday, September 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Sunday, September 19, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Friday, September 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Thursday, September 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 52.6 mi ride - Tuesday, September 14, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 24.5 mi ride - Mtn bike to Walmart - Monday, September 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Saturday, September 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Tuesday, September 7, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Beach and back - Monday, September 6, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago