• 56.0 mi ride - Friday, September 17, 2021
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 51.0 mi ride - Thursday, September 16, 2021
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 50.8 mi ride - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 51.8 mi ride - Tuesday, September 14, 2021
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 51.0 mi ride - Monday, September 13, 2021
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 52.6 mi ride - Sunday, September 12, 2021
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 52.5 mi ride - Saturday, September 11, 2021
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 50.8 mi ride - Friday, September 10, 2021
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 50.0 mi ride - Thursday, September 9, 2021
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 53.8 mi ride - Wednesday, September 8, 2021
    Logged this ride 11 days ago