• 16.2 mi ride - Home - Thursday, September 30, 2021
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Home - Wednesday, September 29, 2021
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 21.6 mi ride - Home - Tuesday, September 28, 2021
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Wheelin to Wall day #2 - Sunday, September 26, 2021

    From Wall to Wall

    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 59.4 mi ride - Wheelin to Wall - Saturday, September 25, 2021

    From Wall to Wall

    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 26.1 mi ride - Home to Whitewood and back - Friday, September 24, 2021

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 25.4 mi ride - Home - Thursday, September 23, 2021
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Home - Wednesday, September 22, 2021
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - Home - Tuesday, September 21, 2021
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 21.8 mi ride - Home - Monday, September 20, 2021
    Logged this ride 25 days ago