• 28.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, December 2, 2021
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 28.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 30, 2021
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 28.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 28, 2021
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 28.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 26, 2021
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 29.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 23, 2021
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 28.8 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, November 21, 2021
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 28.7 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, November 19, 2021
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 28.7 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 17, 2021
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 28.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 14, 2021
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 28.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 11, 2021
    Logged this ride 23 days ago