• 26.0 mi ride - Goal Met Ride! - Wednesday, September 29, 2021
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Sleep in/Still got those Miles - Tuesday, September 28, 2021
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - Monday Morning - Monday, September 27, 2021
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 56.0 mi ride - Saturday Morning Loooong Ride - Saturday, September 25, 2021
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - It's Friday! - Friday, September 24, 2021
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - 1st Cool, Crisp Fall Morning Ride - Thursday, September 23, 2021
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 27.0 mi ride - Topped 400 mi/month - Tuesday, September 21, 2021
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - Never Miss a Monday Workout - Monday, September 20, 2021
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 32.0 mi ride - Sunday Morning Ride - Sunday, September 19, 2021
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Rain Shortened - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Logged this ride 77 days ago