• 41.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, May 5, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, May 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, May 1, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 37.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, April 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 42.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, April 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 39.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, April 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 51.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, April 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 17.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, April 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago