• 27.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 1, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 26.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 25.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, July 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 28.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 17.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 6, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 31.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 5, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 43.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, July 3, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, June 19, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago