• 83.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 58.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 18.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 50.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 67.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 24.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 38.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 36.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 48.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 19, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 35.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago