• 30.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 5, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 26.1 mi ride - Heritage trail 15 with Dad😁💪💥GCC miles hit - Thursday, September 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 27.2 mi ride - Gcc homestretch miles - Tuesday, September 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - Gcc miles - Wednesday, September 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - GCC in country - Monday, September 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 41.2 mi ride - Beautiful day everything hurts😳😁🙌 - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 25.5 mi ride - GCC dawoods #gcc - Thursday, September 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - H.B.Ride4 Gram Colley😇💗 - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 50.0 mi ride - Crystal mnt #GCC - Monday, September 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 55.1 mi ride - GCC 🙌 (plus 5 around town to get to 250)💥 - Friday, September 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago