• 50.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 9, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 106.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 19, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 102.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 65.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 50.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 25.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 66.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 6, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 16.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 5, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 50.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 4, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago