• 14.9 mi ride - Ride in the valley to finish 500 mile challenge - Wednesday, September 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - Afternoon ride - Monday, September 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 33.9 mi ride - Morning ride - Sunday, September 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 27.0 mi ride - Afternoon ride - Saturday, September 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - Afternoon ride - Friday, September 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 44.0 mi ride - Afternoon ride - Wednesday, September 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 19.3 mi ride - Afternoon ride - Monday, September 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Evening ride - Sunday, September 19, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 33.1 mi ride - Morning ride - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Evening ride - Friday, September 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago