• 9.0 mi ride - 8.96mi Road Cycling - Thursday, November 18, 2021
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - 13.09mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 9, 2021
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - 11.24mi Road Cycling - Sunday, November 7, 2021
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - 12.21mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 13, 2021
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 15.9 mi ride - 15.92mi Road Cycling - Sunday, October 3, 2021
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 24.6 mi ride - 24.63mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, September 28, 2021
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Sunday, September 26, 2021
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - 12.18mi Road Cycling - Saturday, September 25, 2021
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - 15.20mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, September 21, 2021
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - 11.25mi Road Cycling - Friday, September 24, 2021
    Logged this ride 70 days ago