• 9.2 mi ride - 9.18mi Road Cycling - Friday, October 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride -104 seconds ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - 8.21mi Road Cycling - Thursday, October 14, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 hours ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - 2.01mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - 6.22mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - 5.49mi Road Cycling - Monday, October 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - 11.30mi Road Cycling - Sunday, October 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 18.4 mi ride - 18.36mi Road Cycling - Saturday, October 9, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - 2.53mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 6, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 6.4 mi ride - 6.40mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 5, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 1.6 mi ride - 1.56mi Road Cycling - Monday, October 4, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago