• 17.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 19, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 2.7 mi ride - Walking - Wednesday, April 14, 2021
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 31.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 8, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 30.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, April 7, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 24.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, April 5, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 16.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, March 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago