• 9.4 mi ride - 9.37mi Road Cycling - Sunday, October 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 19.1 mi ride - 19.12mi Road Cycling - Sunday, October 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - 10.18mi Road Cycling - Friday, October 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - 15.00mi Road Cycling - Saturday, October 9, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 13.7 mi ride - 13.73mi Road Cycling - Sunday, October 3, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - 20.07mi Road Cycling - Friday, October 1, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - 20.10mi Road Cycling - Saturday, September 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - 16.04mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, September 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - 20.25mi Road Cycling - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 30.8 mi ride - 30.81mi Road Cycling - Sunday, September 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago