• 10.8 mi ride - Indoor cycling -last day for GCC - Thursday, September 30, 2021
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Indoor Cycling-new portable bike - Wednesday, September 29, 2021
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 21.6 mi ride - Blue River recpath breck to see the colors - Sunday, September 26, 2021
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 17.3 mi ride - 1st ride on the Giant after accident -felt good - Saturday, September 25, 2021
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - Indoor cycling -Barbie bike-taking it easy ! - Tuesday, September 21, 2021
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Ride#7-still slow & easy - Sunday, September 19, 2021
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 16.8 mi ride - Ride 6-getting back in the saddle - Friday, September 17, 2021
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - 1st ride after accident ! - Sunday, September 12, 2021
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Indoor cycling -Ride-#4 - Saturday, September 11, 2021
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Ride 3-hit by a car but kept going - Monday, September 6, 2021

    From Littleton -Highline

    Logged this ride 88 days ago