• 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, November 28, 2021
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Rode 28.33 mi on 11/22/21 - Monday, November 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 52.9 mi ride - Rode 52.91 mi on 11/12/21 - Friday, November 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 52.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Rode 25.15 mi on 11/10/21 - Wednesday, November 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 32.5 mi ride - Rode 32.53 mi on 11/08/21 - Monday, November 8, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 32.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 8, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 45.2 mi ride - Rode 45.18 mi on 11/03/21 - Wednesday, November 3, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago