• 9.2 mi ride - Makuri Islands - Friday, November 19, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, November 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Richmond - Wednesday, November 3, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - Innsbruck - Tuesday, October 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - Standard Zwift Academy Finish Line Ride - Thursday, October 14, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 12.8 mi ride - Zwift Academy Recovery Ride Open - Saturday, October 9, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 13.7 mi ride - Zwift Academy Road: Workout 6 | FTP Boost - Monday, October 4, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 8.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - Zwift Academy Road: Workout 5 | Upper Threshold Blocks - Thursday, September 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Rocky hill Martin's pond - Wednesday, September 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago