• 22.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 9, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 4, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 24.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 3, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 22.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 1, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 103.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, September 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 17.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 18.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago