• 18.7 mi ride - IRONMAN Kona 70.3 30k - Thursday, October 14, 2021
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - IRONMAN Finland 70.3 40k - Wednesday, October 13, 2021
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - French Creek - Saturday, October 9, 2021
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - IRONMAN Arizona 20k - Thursday, October 7, 2021
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 24.9 mi ride - IM 70.3 40k - Monday, September 27, 2021
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 24.9 mi ride - IM Eagleman 70.3 40k - Thursday, September 23, 2021
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - IM Arizona 20k - Tuesday, September 21, 2021
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - IM Melbourne 70.3 20km - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - IM Musselman 70.3 20k - Thursday, September 16, 2021
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - IM Gulf Coast 70.3 - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
    Logged this ride 33 days ago