• 91.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 1, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 hours ago
  • 43.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 80.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 84.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 32.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 51.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, November 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 59.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, November 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 14, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago