• 55.0 mi ride - Joy - Tuesday, September 14, 2021

    From Home to Restaurant

    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 70.0 mi ride - just to ride - Monday, September 13, 2021
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 59.0 mi ride - Joy - Friday, September 10, 2021

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 84.0 mi ride - Fighting for the kids - Thursday, September 9, 2021

    From Home to Up north

    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - For the kids - Wednesday, September 8, 2021

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 55.0 mi ride - fun ride - Tuesday, September 7, 2021
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 90.0 mi ride - clear my head ride - Monday, September 6, 2021
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 75.0 mi ride - For the kids - Sunday, September 5, 2021

    From Home to Restaurant

    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 56.0 mi ride - RIDE FOR THE KIDS - Saturday, September 4, 2021
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 60.0 mi ride - For the kids - Friday, September 3, 2021

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 14 days ago