• 20.7 mi ride - Wednesday, August 4, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Tuesday, July 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Monday, July 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 17.8 mi ride - Thursday, July 8, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Monday, July 5, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Saturday, July 3, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Thursday, July 1, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 14.9 mi ride - Thursday, June 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 11.7 mi ride - Friday, June 4, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Tuesday, June 1, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago