• 14.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 hours ago
  • 13.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, September 14, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, September 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 18.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 9, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 18.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, September 8, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago