• 20.4 mi ride - Not a fan of nighttime riding on the road, but it was a beautiful sunset and always great company - Wednesday, November 16, 2022
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 18.7 mi ride - Happy place - Monday, November 7, 2022
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - In my happy place with very nice people - Wednesday, November 2, 2022
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 16.8 mi ride - I forgot to start Strava😥 Still an absolutely beautiful ride with friends what an amazing day... - Saturday, October 29, 2022
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 27, 2022
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 25.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 25, 2022
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 22.4 mi ride - Jim and Allen…. Lovely ride - Monday, October 24, 2022
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 22.4 mi ride - First ride on my new Scott Addict what an amazing way to spend the day - Friday, October 21, 2022
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 19.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 14, 2022
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 24.8 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 11, 2022
    Logged this ride 50 days ago