• 2.1 mi ride - Rounding Correction - Thursday, September 30, 2021
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Final GCC Ride of 2021 - Wednesday, September 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 53.0 mi ride - Ride #12 - longest ride of the year - Saturday, September 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - Rain, Rain go away - Tuesday, September 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 31.0 mi ride - Ride #10 for the kids! - Monday, September 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 22.8 mi ride - GCC Ride #9 - 12mph, Awesome - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Ride #8 - Flat tire - Tuesday, September 14, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Half way there - GCC Ride #7 - Monday, September 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 26.3 mi ride - Sunday afternoon ride. GCC Ride #6 - Sunday, September 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 26.3 mi ride - Ride #5 - GCC 2021 - Friday, September 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago