• 9.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 26, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 hours ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 20, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 44.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 17, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 9.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 14, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 13, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 11, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 29.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 10, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 7, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 37.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 5, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 32.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, September 4, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago