• 64.6 mi ride - Tempe.Town Lakes ride - Wednesday, November 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 19, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 57.2 mi ride - Bagel run - Sunday, November 14, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - Bear Foot to Pine Trailhead - Thursday, November 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 2.3 mi ride - Dog run in forest - Wednesday, November 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 2.7 mi ride - Dog run - Strawberry, AZ - Tuesday, November 9, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 2.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 8, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 63.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 6, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago