• 12.7 mi ride - Wet and Windy 🙄🤪 - Saturday, October 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 42.2 mi ride - 2021 Great Cycle Challenge Day 18 - Mission Accomplished!! - Saturday, September 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 45.1 mi ride - 2021 Great Cycle Challenge Day 17 - 36 Miles to Go! - Friday, September 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 52.2 mi ride - 2021 Great Cycle Challenge Day 16 - 81 Miles to Go! - Thursday, September 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 51.1 mi ride - 2021 Great Cycle Challenge Day 15 - 134 Miles to Go! - Tuesday, September 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 35.5 mi ride - 2021 Great Cycle Challenge Day 14 - 185 Miles to Go! - Monday, September 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 17.3 mi ride - Home to Padilla Bay - Sunday, September 19, 2021
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - 2021 Great Cycle Challenge Day 11 - 237 Miles to Go! - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 31.0 mi ride - 2021 Great Cycle Challenge Day 10 - 267 Milea to Go! - Thursday, September 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 46.1 mi ride - 2021 Great Cycle Challenge Day 9 - 298 Miles to Go! - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago