• 10.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 13, 2022
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 19.1 mi ride - Mondays cycling class - Monday, November 7, 2022
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 58.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 6, 2022
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Mondays cycling class - Monday, October 31, 2022
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 37.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 30, 2022
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - Mondays cycling class - Monday, October 24, 2022
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 49.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 23, 2022
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - Fridays cycling class - Friday, October 21, 2022
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 20.9 mi ride - Mondays cycling class - Monday, October 17, 2022
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 43.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 16, 2022
    Logged this ride 45 days ago