• 8.3 mi ride - Heritage Plus - Sunday, September 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - Long loop - Saturday, September 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Short Loop - Friday, September 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - Night ride - Thursday, September 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - Rain at Heritage - Wednesday, September 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Heritage Loops - Tuesday, September 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Heritage loop - Monday, September 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - Fountain Rock 3 - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 7.7 mi ride - Walkersville 1 - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Heritage 914 - Tuesday, September 14, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago