• 16.0 mi ride - Monday, September 26, 2022
    Logged this ride 2 hours ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Saturday, September 24, 2022
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Thursday, September 22, 2022
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Wednesday, September 21, 2022
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Tuesday, September 20, 2022
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Saturday, September 17, 2022
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 1.6 mi ride - 1.62mi Road Cycling - Friday, September 16, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - 20.34mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, September 14, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 35.4 mi ride - 35.42mi Road Cycling - Monday, September 5, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - 30.06mi Road Cycling - Saturday, September 3, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago