• 13.3 mi ride - 01:00:00 Stationary Bike, Machine - Sunday, October 24, 2021
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 36.6 mi ride - Road Cycling - Monday, October 18, 2021
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - 7.21mi Road Cycling - Thursday, October 14, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 24.8 mi ride - 24.83mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 32.3 mi ride - 32.25mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 5, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - 18.04mi Road Cycling - Thursday, September 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 33.4 mi ride - 33.35mi Road Cycling - Monday, September 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - 18.62mi Road Cycling - Sunday, September 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - 7.26mi Road Cycling - Sunday, September 19, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 50.0 mi ride - 50.04mi Road Cycling - Saturday, September 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago