• 36.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 31, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 23, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 42.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, July 16, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 16.1 mi ride - Thinking ride - Thursday, July 14, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, July 9, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, July 7, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 3, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 13.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 30, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 29, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - A ride around the Lake. - Monday, June 27, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago