• 22.1 mi ride - Late Night- Early Morning - Sunday, July 17, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Late Night Pump!! - Friday, July 15, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Another Late Night Steamy Ride!! - Tuesday, July 12, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Warm Late Night Pump - Saturday, July 9, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Hot Late Pump!! - Tuesday, July 5, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - Nice Warm Night - Saturday, July 2, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Here we go again - Thursday, June 23, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - Back in The Saddle - Thursday, May 26, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - What an absolute joy this ride was - Saturday, May 7, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - Warm late night ride - Thursday, May 5, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago