• 28.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 hours ago
  • 29.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 28.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, November 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 28.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 37.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 37.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, November 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 37.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, November 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 28.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 37.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 37.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 19, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago