• 16.4 mi ride - to The Den & back - Sunday, October 24, 2021
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Around the Block - Friday, October 22, 2021
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Back at Home - Thursday, October 21, 2021
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Blue Ridge Parkway - Coffee Crank - Friday, October 15, 2021
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Squeeze In between PA & AZ - Monday, October 4, 2021

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 17.7 mi ride - Pushing it In PA - Thursday, September 30, 2021
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - Around the ‘Hood #2 - Tuesday, September 28, 2021
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Meandering Martha’s Vineyard with Nahomie - Friday, September 24, 2021

    From Oak Bluffs to Oak Bluffs

    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - Tired but Still In It! - Monday, September 27, 2021
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 16.3 mi ride - Chatham Bakery & Beyond - Thursday, September 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago