• 16.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - NYC - Tuesday, October 5, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 3, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 21.8 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, September 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 22.7 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, September 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 21.8 mi ride - London - Saturday, September 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - NYC - Thursday, September 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago