• 13.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 9, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Boo-Yah! 304 miles for September! - Thursday, September 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - 21 down, 9 to go! - Wednesday, September 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - 15 down, 45 to go till 300! - Monday, September 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 52.2 mi ride - ACC 2021! - Sunday, September 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 25.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 13.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago