• 23.6 mi ride - Victory ride🚴🚴👊 - Thursday, September 30, 2021
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 35.4 mi ride - The Goal Ride - Sunday, September 26, 2021
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 39.6 mi ride - Josh - Saturday, September 25, 2021
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 32.3 mi ride - Lake Ride - Thursday, September 23, 2021
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 33.7 mi ride - Windy ride - Sunday, September 19, 2021
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 62.3 mi ride - 2 cities - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Lake/16th - Thursday, September 16, 2021
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 60.7 mi ride - 2 lake ride - Sunday, September 12, 2021
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 40.8 mi ride - Sunnyvale - Saturday, September 11, 2021
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 40.4 mi ride - Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021
    Logged this ride 84 days ago